Merry Christmas: I will be back some day

A belated Merry CHRISTMAS (in the REAL spirit of the season, I wish Unhappy Holidays for you non-Christian secular elites)! I hope you didn’t cry too much after the healthcare reform bill was approved by the Senate; I assure you, my tears were enough for our entire movement.

Now, if you’re still here, you may have noticed that I haven’t posted lately! It’s because I’ve been in quite a rut — even bigger than the current rut that Barry’s Nazi agenda is putting us in! The Fluid of Freedom is still running through my veins, but alas, I may have an occlusion in my once-healthy figurative circulatory system. That is, I’ve been running around doing things, and when I haven’t been doing things, I’ve been catching up on sleep, TV and movies (studying elitist Hollywood’s tactics, mind you), so I haven’t had much time to update this. And in a few months, I have to take a pretty big test, so I may have less time.

Will I be back to posting often any day in the future? If I hear the hallowed cry of Liberty, then yes, I will return with a much stronger will to revitalize this blessed blog. But as for now, in these times of Barry’s darkness, do not expect a post from me in the next few weeks. Stay brave, you Soldiers of Good Will, and keep the spirit alive.

2 responses to “Merry Christmas: I will be back some day

  1. Hey Poe!!

    Loved…I absolutely loved this post!! I will miss you, but I understand you quite well…so, be free, be inspired…be back!! 😀

    Cheers

  2. Sydney Lawrence

    This Christmas my heart goes out to the gentlest and most fragile female who ever lived on our Earth. She was shockingly and outrageously treated by mongrels that had some control in the United States, they used her treated her with contempt and in the end cause her early death. A pox on each and every one of them, and there was many, and may they be demonised even beyond the grave. Merry Christmas Marilyn.

Leave a Reply

